联系我们

Sales Department


Manager: Linda Kuo 
Skype :manager.ic
E-mail:manager@tyitl.com
TEL:
86-755-83002020 


Sales 1 executive: Vicky Wu 
Skype :tycarllee8 
E-mail:vicky@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020


Sales2: Carmen Ma 
Skype :tycarmen 
E-mail:carmen@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020

Sales3: Maria Yan 
Skype :tysalesmaria
E-mail:maria@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020


Sales5the language Russian):Jay Bi 
Skype:zhou.jay6 
E-mail:jay@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020

Sales6 executiveSundy Lee 
Skype:tysalessundy 
E-mail:sundy@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020


Sales7 executivethe language Russian):Ashley Chen 
Skype:tysalesashley 
E-mail:ashley@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020




Purchase Department

puchasing@tyitl.com
Jason
TEL:86-755-83002020

 

Accounting department

canny@tyitl.com
CANNY
TEL:86-755-83002020

QC & Technical Department

quality@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020

Logistic & Warehouse Department

tina@tyitl.com
TEL:86-755-83002020

Tel: 86-755-83002020 E-mail:manager@tyitl.com
上传Bom